Contact Us

If you have questions or concerns, please reach out to your Category Manager/Merchandiser, if you are not able to get a hold of them, feel free to contact the appropriate individual(s) below:

Sponsorships
Don Anthony
Phone: 203.250.5651
Email: danthony@bozzutos.com
Perishables / Food Preparation / Internet & Electrical Forms
Pat Hill
Phone: 203.250.5444
Email: phill@bozzutos.com
   
Suppliers
Judy Rebuck
Phone: 203.250.5646
Email: jrebuck@bozzutos.com
Retailers
Mary Ann Panelli
Phone: 203.250.5377
Email:  mpanelli@bozzutos.com 
   
General Questions
Pam Carstens
Phone: 203.250.5419
Email: pcarstens@bozzutos.com
Shipping
Tina Burke
Phone: 203.250.5539
Email: tburke@bozzutos.com